Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Brightening Eye Base Review + Swatch

Tony Moly Panda's Dream Brightening Eye Base

Hello everyone!

This product has the cutest packaging that I have ever seen and on top of that the product itself pleasantly surprised me!

Tony Moly Panda's Dream Brightening Eye Base

Besides the fact that the packaging is super adorable; it is also nice not to dip your finger in a jar but rather just swipe it on your face. The product itself doesn’t have a strong scent but a very faint skincare smell if that makes any sense – it is a pleasant scent.

I have used this under and over my eyes and really love the result that it gives me. It looks straight up white but once blended out it really brightens the under eyes. I love using this on a no makeup day or under concealer, you can also use this to brighten the center of the face as well. It makes a great eye shadow base because it isn’t tacky or thick and blends out very well. Lastly, it contains some anti aging properties to help reduce the appearance of fine lines around the eyes.

Tony Moly Panda's Dream Brightening Eye Base

I love this brightening eye base and would definitely recommend it; it’s a great multi-use product. However, I’m not sure if it would work on medium to dark skin tones.

Have you tried this?

Click here to visit website.

19 thoughts on “Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Brightening Eye Base Review + Swatch

      • I think my biggest problem with this was that I wasn’t blending it in enough, since I couldn’t see a difference if it was fully blended. I also tried using this a while ago back when my routine was to use a color corrector and a concealer. If I used this instead of the color corrector, I noticed how much less coverage I was getting, but if I used both, the makeup was too thick. I threw this away at some point, too, so I can’t even experiment more with it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

