Biotherm Aquasource Everplump Review

Biotherm Aquasource Everplump

Hello again!

Welcome back to my second mini review this week – if you haven’t seen the first one; click here. So today I thought I would review this little travel-sized moisturizer which intrigued me because it has the word “plump” in it’s name!

Biotherm Aquasource Everplump

This product claims to do lots of things such as deeply hydrate (contains Hyaluronic Acid), smooth and plump the skin so that fine lines are pushed away and less visible. It is a gel formula which I love because it isn’t heavy/thick or greasy feeling on the skin. It did instantly give me really soft smooth skin which I enjoyed. I don’t have any fine lines so I can’t comment on that claim but it did plump my skin with moisture so I would imagine that it would help minimize the look of fine lines. The only downside to this product is that the scent is very strong and very masculine-cologne type of smell which I do not enjoy rubbing all over my face.

Overall, besides the scent, this is a really nice moisturizer and I like applying this in the mornings before makeup because it absorbs quickly and doesn’t make me any more oily than I usually am.

Have you tried any Biotherm products – if so, what product would you recommend?

Click here to purchase.

Leave a Reply

