Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze (Entire Collection) Review + Swatches

Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze

Hi everyone!

These lip glazes have such an amazing formula; they look like lip gloss in the tube, perform like lipstick on the lips, and are super pigmented! I have the entire collection to swatch for you in this review.

Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze

These smell like sweet vanilla cupcakes, it is a pleasant scent; not sickly. It has a standard doe-foot applicator which I like because it applies the product on well. These last an average amount of time on my lips; roughly 4 hours depending on how much I eat and drink. Some shades leave a bit of a stain on my lips until I wipe the product off similar to a pigmented lipstick.

The formula is not at all sticky, it feels like a hydrating lipstick on my lips and is very light weight. It does not slip or feather outside of my lips during the day but lining my lips ensures that they don’t move. These are not transfer-proof but are not messy either like a lip gloss.

You can see in the swatches below that a few shades have a frosty finish while the rest have a nice shine finish.

The nudes. Left to right: Afterglow, Naked Angel, Vivacious, and Kayla.

Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip GlazeSerpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze

The pinks. Left to right: Fussy Princess, Miss Moxie, Hysteria, and Marquise.

Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip GlazeSerpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze

The reds. Left to right: Napoleon Red and Rustique.

Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip GlazeSerpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze

You can layer these on top of lipsticks or lipliners but they are so pigmented that I like to wear these alone. I also don’t have to apply a lip balm underneath, which I do with any lipstick, because these are super moisturizing. This is a Canadian brand and their products are cruelty-free and non comedogenic.

Which color is your favourite?

Click here to purchase. They are currently 30% off and offer free shipping!

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

34 thoughts on “Serpentine Beauty Bold Lip Glaze (Entire Collection) Review + Swatches

  1. Pingback: Serpentine Beauty Lipsticks (Entire Collection) Review + Swatches | Online Beauty Finds

Leave a comment