Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow (Bronze & Sterling) Review + Swatches

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Bronze Sterling

Hello again!

These single shadows are extremely pigmented, metallic, and will give a gorgeous foiled eye look. I have done a review on the shade Copper here. This review is on the shades “Bronze” and “Sterling”.

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow Bronze Sterling

As I mentioned in my other review; these shadows are very buttery and blend-able. The formula is unique as it sticks to my eyelids and does not have any fallout during application or throughout the day. The “Total Intensity” line claims to be long-lasting and these shadows are extremely long lasting; I did not notice any fading by the end of the day.

One swipe with no primer underneath; you can see the intensity and pigmentation!

Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow Bronze Sterling

I love and highly recommend these Total Intensity shadows; they are comparable to much higher-end brands. They perform exactly as described and far beyond my expectations!

Have you tried these Prestige True Metals Eyeshadows?

Click here to visit site.

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.Β 

15 thoughts on “Prestige Total Intensity True Metals Eyeshadow (Bronze & Sterling) Review + Swatches

  1. hi
    i nominated you fr the liebster and lovely blogger blog awards so head on over to my blog and check out my posts on them for info and GET INVOLVED
    sareena xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

