BVspa by Bon Vital Review

BVspa by Bon Vital

Hello everyone, I’m back!

It’s going to take a few blog posts to get me into the routine of doing product reviews again. I initially wanted to take a week off from blogging to focus on other things but that somehow turned into 3 months. However, I’m back now and I missed blogging so much that I can’t imagine taking another break.

I thought I would review this range of body care products today since the weather is starting to get cold and that is when I struggle most with dry skin.

The first step I take when treating dry skin is to exfoliate and get rid of the dead skin cells. BVspa has two types of scrubs; one is a salt scrub which is very gentle and the other is a sugar scrub which is more intense. I like using the salt scrub more often and the sugar scrub about once a week. I use the scrubs in the shower and afterwards I use the body lotion to hydrate my skin. Then I will go in with the body butter on my elbows and knees that tend to get really dry.

What I like about these products is that they smell so good that I want to eat them and that the body lotion and the body butter are not at all greasy and absorb fairly quickly. When I use these products together my skin feels the smoothest it has ever felt. The ingredients are what makes these products so effective in treating and maintaining soft hydrated skin.

What is your favourite body scrub/lotion?

Click here to view website. These products are available in Shoppers Drug Mart (Canada)!

Disclaimer: I received these products for reviewing purposes. All my reviews are my honest opinion whether I bought the product(s) or it was sent to me.

6 thoughts on “BVspa by Bon Vital Review

Leave a comment